PLEASE NOTE: Only ‘owners’ of projects are allowed to invite members to collaborate.
Convertize allows you to share your project with other people. You can add as many team members as you wish to a project, all free regardless of your plan. Go to “My project” and click on the settings option.
Then you can decide to share the project with other collaborators and enter their email addresses. There are two roles available: Viewer or Collaborator. Viewers can only see the results of experiments, whilst Collaborators can edit and contribute.