With Convertize, you can easily work together with colleagues or clients by sharing your Project(s).
As the owner of a Project, you can add as many collaborators as you wish, all free regardless of your plan.
To invite collaborators, go to “My projects”, open the Project you wish to share and click “Settings”.
In the Collaborators tab, you can invite, remove and change the role of Collaborators. There are two roles available: Viewer or Collaborator. Viewers can only see the results of experiments, while Collaborators can edit and contribute.
Collaborators only have access to the Project they are invited to. They won’t be able to access any of the other Projects you may have created in your Convertize account.